Uncategorized

CONTACT

Tuesday, August 4th, 2009

Writers

Alexandra Stewart - funkychicken_101@hotmail.com
Claire Askew - claire_askew@yahoo.com
Dave Coates - duffle86@hotmail.com
David Wright - davidthwright@gmail.com
Fiona Morrison - F.C.Morrison@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Johnston-Watt - jennifer@johnstonwatt.com
Jo Dube - jojo.dube@gmail.com
Jo Swingler - jo_swingler@yahoo.co.uk
Karen Dawson - karen.dawson@bendawson.com
Kat Eckert - Katharine.Eckert@gmail.com
Natalia Herrero - herrero.natalia@gmail.com
Niki Andrikopolou - nikitabrr@yahoo.gr
Paul Thomas - s0898274@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sandra Collins - sandrilly@yahoo.com
Sarah Gledhill - sgledhill@f2s.com
Shahnaaz Bakshi - shahnaazbakshi@yahoo.com
Stephanie C C Kuypers - S.C.C.Kuypers@sms.ed.ac.uk
Struan Robertson - s0452544@sms.ed.ac.uk
Struan Robertson - s0452544@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aiko Harman - aikoharman@gmail.com
Anna Brailsford - A.Brailsford@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hayley Shields - the_wild_shieldmaiden_of_the_north@hotmail.com
Joel Wright - jwright762@gmail.com
Kate Charles - K.R.Charles@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aileen Ballantyne - aileen.ballantyne@btopenworld.com

Lindsay Grime- lindsay.grime@gmail.com
Elizabeth Stewart- stewart.lizzy@googlemail.com
Toby Cook- asmallhorse@gmail.com
Andrew Denholm- andrewdenholm@hotmail.co.uk
Gillian Kirkland- kirkygill@yahoo.co.uk
Eileen Glass- eileenglass@hotmail.com
Jaimie Lane- jaimielane@googlemail.com
Genevieve Ryan - www.genevieveryan.eu
Fiona Purves- fionapurves@hotmail.com
Trine Mangernes- mangersnes@hotmail.com
Ursula Cheng- pingpongpanda@hotmail.com
Lucy McCririck- illustrating.lucy@googlemail.com
Marc Noble- rahrah-@hotmail.co.uk
Kirsten Cowie- mypaperhouse@hotmail.co.uk
Elizabeth Walker- libswalker@gmail.com
Lindsay McBirnie- linzmcbirnie@hotmail.com
Jonathan Hughes- jspringold@yahoo.co.uk
Sophie Newell- whosepigisthis@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah Tanat-Jones- saraht_j@hotmail.com